Cosmic Omelet: Out of This World!

Located in Manchster, CT, this resturant is dedicated to bringing out the best in the incredible, edible egg. I was out with my sister and her family for breakfast this past weekend, preempting the traffic that takes place on Father’s Day. I was the odd man out that didn’t have eggs, or the apparently delicious hash browns that my picky nephew was scarfing down. I did however partook in the Nutty Frenchman, french toast embedded with walnuts, and delicious bacon, just the right amount of crunchyness. This resturant has become one of my favorite breakfast places, with its homestyle cooking, and small town charm. I have no doubt that Cosmic Omelet is on its way to taking its place amoung the stars.

http://www.cosmicomelet.com/

Leave a Reply

